We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. You can delete or block cookies, but some parts of this website won't work without them. By using this website you accept our use of cookies.

09/03/2020 09:30:39

Taking place on April, 20 at 12:00 EDT (09:00 PDT | 11:00 CDT) this free webinar will be delivered by Swamy Pati, Senior Water Resources Engineer at Jacobs. It will discuss how you can utilise smart flood risk modeling tools and cloud computing resources to deliver rapid assessment of preliminary flood inundation maps and flood risk appraisals. 

Register now

Swamy will discuss how he used Flood Modeller throughout Florida and how Flood Cloud can be used to accelerate flood modeling and analysis.

Please note that our webinars are extremely popular and limited spaces are available.

Not sure if you can attend the webinar? Register your details and we will send you the recording directly to your inbox after the event.

Have you missed one of our previous webinars? Visit our videos page on our website to access all our previous webinar recordings and tutorial videos.

If you'd like a more in-depth training for yourself or your team, visit our events page or get in touch to find further information about training courses.

Privacy & Terms

Copyright