We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. You can delete or block cookies, but some parts of this website won't work without them. By using this website you accept our use of cookies.

13/08/2019 09:09:19

Running alongside our 'Discovering Flood Modeller Free Webinar Series', we will offer a second webinar series which will focus on the tools available in Flood Modeller. For new and current users alike, this series will consists of bite size sessions presented by our experts.

You can register for the sessions of your choice below: 

  • Hydrological Boundaries – Tuesday 10th September – 12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4.30pm IST

This short webinar presented by Adam Parkes, Senior Modeller, will focus on the Hydrological Bourndaries tool available in Flood Modeller.

Register here

  • Catalogue Tool – Tuesday 24th September – 12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4.30pm IST

This bite size webinar presented by Yiming Ji, Water Engineer, will focus on the new Catalogue Tool available in the latest version of Flood Modeller.

Register here

  •  Damage Calculator – Tuesday 15th October – 12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4.30pm IST

Co-presented by Dr Bob Potter, Development Manager, and Stephen Bilby, Water Engineer, this session will focus on the Damage Calculator tool available in Flood Modeller.

Register here

  • Flood Cloud – Wednesday 30th October – 12pm GMT / 7am EST / 5.30pm IST

This short webinar presented by Rob Honeywill, Senior Developer - Flood Cloud, will give an overview of the Flood Cloud service. 

Register here

  • Model Review Tools / Good practice – Tuesday 12th November – 12pm GMT / 7am EST / 5.30pm IST

Presented by Liam Durr, Water Engineer, this bite size webinar will focus on the model review tools available in Flood Modeller as well as good practice.

Register here

 

You can download the latest version of Flood Modeller Free here.

For more information about the Flood Modeller software and to request a demo/price list, please contact your local representative.

 

Privacy & Terms

Copyright