We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. You can delete or block cookies, but some parts of this website won't work without them. By using this website you accept our use of cookies.

29/07/2019 16:02:55

Starting on Tuesday 5th September 2019, we will be launching our Discovering Flood Modeller Free Webinar Series. Comprising 5 webinars delivered over a period of 2 months, we'll be covering different topics to introduce new and current users to different applications of the free version of our industry-leading flood modelling software. 

You can register for the sessions of your choice below: 

  • River Modelling using Flood Modeller Free – Tuesday 3rd September – 12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4.30pm IST

This introductory webinar presented by Dr. Konrad Adams, Senior Developer, will give an overview of river modelling using Flood Modeller Free.

Register here

  • Floodplain Modelling using Flood Modeller Free – Tuesday 17th September – 12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4.30pm IST

This webinar presented by Adam Parkes, Senior Modeller, will introduce you to Floodplain modelling using Flood Modeller Free.

Register here

  •  Flood Mapping using Flood Modeller Free – Tuesday 8th October – 12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4.30pm IST

Presented by Dr. Bob Potter, Development Manager, this webinar session will focus on Flood Mapping using Flood Modeller Free.

Register here

  • Flood Visualisation using Flood Modeller Free – Tuesday 22nd October – 12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4.30pm IST

The Flood visualisation webinar will introduce you to the Flood Modeller Free visualisation tools, presented by Dr. Joe Clarke, Senior Developer. 

Register here

  • Hydrological Analysis using Flood Modeller Free – Tuesday 5th November – 12pm GMT / 7am EST / 5.30pm IST

This introductory webinar presented by Adam Parkes, Senior Modeller, will focus on Hydrological Analysis.

Register here

 

You can download the latest version of Flood Modeller Free here.

For more information about the Flood Modeller software and to request a demo/price list, please contact your local representative.

 

Privacy & Terms

Copyright