We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. You can delete or block cookies, but some parts of this website won't work without them. By using this website you accept our use of cookies.

16/01/2020 19:58:08

Taking place on Wednesday January 29 2020, this introductory webinar will be delivered by Patrick Gervais, Water Resources Engineer at Jacobs. With over 20 years in the industry, Patrick will provide you with a wealth of flood modeling knowledge.

Register now!

You should expect to learn about Jacobs’ award-winning Flood Cloud service. Patrick will demonstrate how it can help you to deliver your HEC-RAS projects faster and cost effectively – providing on-demand resources in the cloud.

Key points:

  • Why undertake modeling in the cloud?
  • How to run HEC-RAS in the cloud
  • Savings and benefits provided by Flood Cloud
  • Real-life case studies in the UK, US and Australia

Time of webinar: 09:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 GMT

Please note that our webinars are extremely popular and limited spaces are available.

Not sure if you can attend the webinar? Register your details and we will send you the recording directly to your inbox after the event.

Have you missed one of our previous webinars? Visit our videos page on our website to access all our previous webinar recordings and tutorial videos.

If you'd like a more in-depth training on 2D modeling for yourself or your team, visit our events page or get in touch to find further information about training courses.

Privacy & Terms

Copyright